Kofi Kinaata Unveils Tracklist for Highly Anticipated EP

Ghanaian music sensation Kofi Kinaata has finally revealed the tracklist for his upcoming EP, set to drop on Friday, May 10th, 2024. The EP, titled “Martin King Arthur,” consists of 7 tracks, including two already released singles: “Effiakuma Broken Heart” (produced by Elorm Beatz) and “Overthinking” (produced by Abochi).

The tracklist features an impressive lineup of producers, including OT Woode, TwoBars, TubhaniMuzik, Klassik Beatz, and more. The EP promises to deliver Kofi Kinaata’s signature blend of lyrical dexterity and melodic mastery.

Despite a decade-long career and three consecutive Songwriter of the Year awards at the Vodafone Ghana Music Awards (now Telecel Ghana Music Awards), this marks Kofi Kinaata’s first full EP release. Fans and critics alike are eagerly anticipating the project’s drop.

Check out the full tracklist below:

  1. Auntie Ama (Prod by OT Woode)
  2. Abonsam (Prod by TwoBars)
  3. Saman (Prod by OT Woode)
  4. Effiakuma Broken Heart (Prod by ELorm Beatz)
  5. I don’t care (Prod by TwoBars and Abochi)
  6. Take away (Prod by TubhaniMuzik and Klassik Beatz)
  7. Overthinking (Prod by Abochi)

Stay tuned for the EP’s release on May 10th, 2024, and get ready to experience the musical genius of Kofi Kinaata like never before!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button